Trinity Lutheran Church

Compelled by the grace of God, Trinity Lutheran Church and School forgives, teaches, and serves in the name of Jesus

205 North Main, Hoyleton, Illinois 62803
618-493-6226

Sunday School / Bible Class 8:30 a.m.  Sunday Divine Service 9:30 a.m.

  


Visit our school's web site





   
 
 

Sunday, July 14 "Eighth Sunday after Pentecost" 

Service Officiant: Reverend Nathan Wollenberg

  Bible Class Audio   Service Audio   Service Video   Jump to Pastor’s Sermon
 

Sunday, July 7 "Seventh Sunday after Pentecost" 

Service Officiant: Reverend Nathan Wollenberg

  Bible Class Audio   Service Audio   Service Video   Jump to Pastor’s Sermon
 

Monday, July 1 "Memorial Service for Kathy Bowen" 

Service Officiant: Reverend Nathan Wollenberg

  Service Audio
 

Sunday, June 30 "Sixth Sunday after Pentecost" 

Service Officiant: Reverend Nathan Wollenberg

  Bible Class Audio   Service Audio   Service Video   Jump to Pastor’s Sermon
 

Sunday, June 23 "Fifth Sunday after Pentecost" 

Service Officiant: Reverend Nathan Wollenberg

  Bible Class Audio   Service Audio   Service Video   Jump to Pastor’s Sermon
 

Saturday, June 22 "Memorial Service for Robert Sensemeyer" 

Service Officiant: Reverend Nathan Wollenberg

  Service Audio
 

Sunday, June 16 "Fourth Sunday after Pentecost" 

Service Officiant: Reverend Timothy Schnare

  Bible Class Audio   Service Audio   Service Video   Jump to Pastor’s Sermon
 

Sunday, June 9 "Third Sunday after Pentecost" 

Service Officiant: Reverend Nathan Wollenberg

  Bible Class Audio   Service Audio   Service Video   Jump to Pastor’s Sermon
 

Sunday, June 2 "Second Sunday after Pentecost" 

Service Officiant: Reverend Nathan Wollenberg

  Bible Class Audio   Service Audio   Service Video   Jump to Pastor’s Sermon
 

Sunday, May 26 "The Holy Trinity" 

Service Officiant: Reverend Nathan Wollenberg

  Bible Class Audio   Service Audio   Service Video   Jump to Pastor’s Sermon
 

Sunday, May 19 "The Day of Pentecost" 

Service Officiant: Reverend Nathan Wollenberg

  Service Audio   Service Video   Jump to Pastor’s Sermon
 

Tuesday, May 14 "Funeral for Bessie Sprehe" 

Service Officiant: Reverend Nathan Wollenberg

  Service Audio
 
 
 
Appointed Readings for July 14, 2024 "Eighth Sunday after Pentecost"
Introit Collect Gradual Old Testament Reading Epistle Gospel
- - - Next Week - - -